Background Papers Committee Work Position Papers ICGMA Contacts Members
 

CONTACT ICGMA

Secretariat:

Maia Jack ( MJack@GMAonline.org), Grocery Manufacturers Association
 

ICGMA Technical Contacts:

Abel, Susan ( SusanA@fcpc.ca ), Food & Consumer Products of Canada

Annison, Geoffrey (geoffrey.annison@afgc.org.au), Australian Food and Grocery Council

Arvizu, Maria Luz (larvizu@conmexico.com.mx), ConMexico

Burger, Ronel (ronelb@cgcsa.co.za), Consumer Goods Council of South Africa

Cerdan, Lorena (lorenac@conmexico.com.mx), ConMexico

Figueroa, Marisol ( MFigueroa@chilealimentos.com ), Chilealimentos

Gallani, Barbara ( Barbara.Gallani@fdf.org.uk ), Food and Drink Federation

Gargiulo, Gerardo (GGargiulo@copal.com.ar ), COPAL

Inkster, Carole (Carole.Inkster@fgc.org.nz), New Zealand Food and Grocery Council                                                                                                                           

Jack, Maia, Ph.D ( MJack@GMAonline.org ), Grocery Manufacturers Association

Joao, Jessica (jessica@abia.org.br; detec@abia.org.br), Brazillian Association of Food Industries

Preston, Chris (chris.preston@afgc.org.au), Australian Food and Grocery Council

Rich, Katherine (Katherine.Rich@fgc.org.nz ), New Zealand Food & Grocery Council

Solis, Laura Andrea Miranda (lmiranda@conmexico.com.mx), ConMexico

Tanaka MSc., RD, Phyllis ( PhyllisT@fcpc.ca ), Food & Consumer Products of Canada

 
 
 
 
  International Council of Grocery Manufacturer Associations
1350 I (Eye) Street, N.W.
Suite 300
Washington, DC 20005 USA
tel: +1 (202) 337 9400  ·  fax: +1 (202) 337 4508  ·  info@icgma.com