Consumer Complaints Conference 2012

The following list shows all reviewed and paid attendees as of 06/22/2018.

Attendee Name Title  Company
Ms. Nancy Barbee Marketing Manager Domino Foods, Inc.
Ms. Rebecca Beyler Regulatory Affairs Manager GNT USA, Inc.
Mr. Michael Bowers Director of Good Answer and Business Development Coca-Cola Refreshments
Dr. Robert Burns Former Vice President, Health and Nutrition Policy
Ms. Stefanie Coffman Senior Marketing Manager, Digital T. Marzetti Company
Ms. Denise Collins Consumer Representative Specialist Domino Foods, Inc.
Mrs. Jean Copeland Quality Analyst Keurig Green Mountain
Ms. Cathy Cosgrove Senior Manager, Retail Customer Service NutriSystem, Inc.
Ms. Tammy Cossairt Vice President, Client Strategy
Mr. Ronald Cottor Consumer Affairs Manager
Ms. Vanessa D'Cruz Quality Assurance Manager Ghirardelli Chocolate Company
Mr. Sidney W. Degan III Managing Partner Degan, Blanchard & Nash
Ms. Debbie DeJacques Director of Meeting Services Grocery Manufacturers Association
Ms. Cathy Dial Director, Consumer Affairs Frito-Lay, Inc.
Ms. Adya Djoko Consumer and Regulatory Affairs Coordinator
Ms. Barb Edwards Consumer Relations Faribault Foods, Inc.
Mr. Rob Fagan Operations Manager DanoneWave
Ms. Dana Forthman Consumer Relations CSR Frito-Lay, Inc.
Mr. Luis Garza Distribution Manager Vilore Foods Company, Inc.
Ms. LeeAnne Gilman Consumer Affairs Specialist Frito-Lay, Inc.
Mrs Shannon McKeon Gilreath Senior Marketing Manager Rich Products Corporation
Mr. John Goodman Vice Chairman Customer Care Measurement & Consulting LLC
Ms. Julie Harmon Consumer Relations Manager Wm Bolthouse Farms
Mr. Brian Harty Business Development Manager Stericycle ExpertSOLUTIONS
Ms. Rosanne Headline Lead Consumer Affairs Representative Post Consumer Brands
Ms. Kenna Hess Consumer Relations Coordinator Bush Brothers & Company
Ms. Connie Hunter Consumer Representative Specialist
Ms. Scarlett Jackson Senior Director, Client Services & Redemption Assurance Inmar
Mr. Robert Jester Director, Quality Assurance Tyson Foods, Inc.
Ms. Jean Johnson Consumer Advocate Assistant Blue Diamond Growers
Ms. Larissa R. Justice Regulatory Specialist, External Affairs Bush Brothers & Company
Ms. Victoria Kennedy Manager, Consumer Claims & Escalations PepsiCo, Inc.
Mr. Steven Leslie Director and Counsel, Claims Program Grocery Manufacturers Association
Ms. Vernita Lockhart Director
Mr. John Lovro Director Quality Assurance Henkel Consumer Goods, Inc.
Ms. Peggy Lundquist Director, Consumer Affairs DanoneWave
Ms. Maura Lynch Consumer Relations Sr. Manager PepsiCo Chicago
Mr. Jeremy Robert Maher Consumer Affairs Correspondent
Ms. Rachel Marroquin Consumer Relations Henkel Consumer Goods, Inc.
Ms. Janet McCord Consumer Relations Specialist Morgan Foods, Inc.
Ms. Tamika McGhee Case Manager, Claims Program
Ms. Carla Mikell CR Systems Manager The Kraft Heinz Company
Mr. Bud Miller Executive Director
Ms. Kimberly Mitchell Consumer Relations Supervisor The Hain Celestial Group
Ms. Ciera Moreno Marketing Coordinator & Consumer Relations Specialist Rich Products Corporation
Mr. Rhett Parsons Senior Industry Consultant, Food and Beverage Astute Solutions
Ms. Ellen Passero Manager, Consumer Affairs & Analysis Pepperidge Farm, Incorporated
Ms. Tammy Perez Consumer Relations Senior CSR Frito-Lay, Inc.
Ms. Jaclyn Piper Coordinator, Member Relations and Services
Mr. Mike Reyes Quality Assurance Support Services, Technical Services Department
Mr. Robert A. Rocco Consumer Service Manager Lindt & Sprüngli (USA) Inc.
Ms. Peggy S. Rochette Senior Director, International Affairs
Miss Jacquelyn Sable Global Consumer Relations Specialist The Hershey Company
Mr. Aaron Saenz Senior Representative
Ms. Pamela Schiller Consumer Advocate Assistant Blue Diamond Growers
Mr. Jason Shepard Director of Risk Management - Claims and Insurance Brinker International
Ms. Marie Shubin Director, Global Consumer Relations E. & J. Gallo Winery
Ms. Kelly Simms Manager - Customer Solutions Georgia-Pacific LLC
Ms. Tracye Simpson Industrial Performance Manager Nestlé USA, Inc.
Ms. Barbara Small Consumer Affairs Coordinator White Castle Food Products, LLC
Ms. Priscilla Sutherland Director of Consumer Affairs Butterball, LLC
Mr. Peter Tan Food Safety Director Wm Bolthouse Farms
Ms. Elizabeth Tanis Manager, Consumer Affairs Tyson Foods, Inc.
Ms. Pamela Teamer-Yisrael Department Manager Coca-Cola Refreshments
Mrs. Nicole J Thomas Group Director, Customer Operations Coca-Cola Refreshments
Mr. Matt Traver Quality Assurance Manager DanoneWave
Ms. Sabrina Warner Consumer Relations Sr. Manager, Quaker PepsiCo, Inc.
Ms. Rebecca Waszgis Consumer Relations Daisy Brand, Inc.
Mr. Wade Williams Escalation Analyst Dr Pepper Snapple Group, Inc.
Mr. Jason Young President LeadSmart, Inc.
Mr. Keith Zaugg Director Quality and Regulatory Operations
Mr. Steve Zollman Manager of Quality Assurance Morgan Foods, Inc.