Emerging Leaders Program 2013


GMA is pleased to offer secure online registration for the 2013 Emerging Leaders . Please click the "Register Now" link on the right to register.

If you are a CEO Leadership Forum attendee, please designate who from your company should participate in Emerging Leaders by replying to events@gmaonline.org with their name and contact information.

Please note: Invited guests will need a valid gmaonline.org user ID and password to register (click here to set up an account or click here to retrieve your user ID and password if you already have an account).

If you have any problems registering online, or if you prefer to register by mail or fax, please contact Evie Kasper at 202.639.5918 or registration@gmaonline.org.

Cancellation/Refund Policy:

Cancellation of conference registration must be made in writing to GMA.  Please make note of the following cancellation refund schedule:

  • 100% refund if written cancellation is received by May 8, 2013 (less $200 admin fee or $75 admin fee for spouse/guest registration).
  • 50% refund if written cancellation is received by June 12, 2013 (less $200 admin fee or less $75 admin fee for spouse/guest registration).
  • No refund if written cancellation is received after June 13, 2013.


The following list shows all reviewed and paid attendees as of 08/14/2018.

Attendee Name Title  Company
Mr. Craig Ablin Vice President of Supply Chain Lassonde Pappas and Company, Inc.
Ms. Heather L. Anfang Director, Retail Butter/Spreads Land O'Lakes, Inc.
Mr. Andy Callahan President of North American Food Service and International
Mr. Ed Carolan Senior Vice President of Integrated Global Services Campbell Soup Company
Mr. Daniel S. Crocker Senior Vice President, Chief Customer Officer Ocean Spray Cranberries, Inc.
Mr. John M. Ellenberger Senior Vice President, U.S. Dairy Foods Land O'Lakes, Inc.
Mr. Drew Everett Chairman of the Board Bush Brothers & Company
Ms. Megan Ford Vice President, Foodservice McCormick & Company, Inc.
Mr. Howard A. Friedman President Refrigerated Business Unit The Kraft Heinz Company
Mr. Ray Gosselin Director of Operations Welch Foods, Inc.
Ms. Jana Haynes Vice President and Controller Hormel Foods Corporation
Mr. Scott Heldreth Senior Vice President Supply Chain and Chief Information Officer Shearer’s Snacks
Ms. Jane S. Hilk Former Chief Marketing Officer & President, Kraft Foods
Mr. Michael Kauffman Director of Sales, Consumer Products Division Furmano Foods
Mr. Michael Locascio President, Customer Development Conagra Brands, Inc.
Ms. Colleen May Vice President, Cargill Corn Milling North America Cargill, Inc.
Ms. Nicole M. Nice North America Policy Director Mars, Incorporated
Mr. Rich Niemann III Store Director Niemann Foods, Inc.
Ms. Jill Pratt Vice President of Marketing McCormick & Company, Inc.
Mr. David M. Roach Senior Vice President Flowers Foods, Inc.
Mr. Tim A. Smith Senior Vice President, Finance & Treasurer Dean Foods Company
Ms. Roopa Varghese Director, Operations Business Development Americas The Hershey Company
Mr. Nikolaos Vlahos Chief Executive Officer The Honest Company
Mr. Tim Voelkerding President Sunny Delight Beverages Company
Mr. Steven Williams Senior Vice President and General Manager PepsiCo, Inc.
Mr. Barron Witherspoon Vice President, Corporate Industry Affairs The Procter & Gamble Company